Seating Maps

Upcoming Events

Friday | Oct 1, 2021

Lauren Daigle

wsg The War and Treaty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 5, 2021

Tampa Bay Lightning Preseason Game

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Harry Styles

wsg Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Papi Juancho

Maluma World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

Trevor Noah

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 13, 2021

Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 16, 2021

iHeartRadio Fiesta Latina

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 27, 2021

Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

wsgs Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

wsg Sebastián Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 2, 2021

Elevation Worship

with Steven Furtick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 3, 2021

Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Dan + Shay

wsgs The Band CAMINO & Ingrid Andress

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Marc Anthony

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 6:00 PM