Seating Maps

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 10, 2021

Orlando Predators vs. Jersey Flight

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 31, 2021

Orlando Predators vs. Carolina Cobras

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Aug 9, 2021

WWE RAW

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 28, 2021

Joe Rogan

The Sacred Clown Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 17, 2021

Santana

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 23, 2021

Dude Perfect 2021 Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 24, 2021

LIT AF Tour Hosted By Martin Lawrence

wsgs Rickey Smiley, DeRay Davis, Adele Givens and Clayton Thomas

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 25, 2021

J Cole

with 21 Savage and special guest Morray

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Banda MS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 1, 2021

Lauren Daigle

wsg The War and Treaty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Harry Styles

wsg Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Papi Juancho

Maluma World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

Trevor Noah

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

wsgs Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

wsg Sebastián Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Dan + Shay

wsgs The Band CAMINO & Ingrid Andress

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Marc Anthony

Event Starts 8:00 PM