Seating Maps

Upcoming Events

AUG 16 & SEP 13

Orlando Venues Job Fair

Applicants receive two complimentary tickets to an upcoming event!

Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

The 85 South Show Live

Ghetto Legends 2: Unfinished Business

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 21, 2022

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Sin Fronteras Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 23, 2022

The Lumineers wsg James Bay

Brightside World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 25, 2022

Roger Waters

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

Daddy Yankee

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 5, 2022

POSTPONED | Anuel AA

Legends Never Die tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Jowell & Randy

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

POSTPONED | Lil Baby

wsgs Lil Durk and Nardo Wick

Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

The Killers

wsg Johnny Marr

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 16, 2022

Kevin Hart

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Camilo

De Adentro Pa Afuera Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 23, 2022

Florence + The Machine

wsg King Princess

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Karol G

$trip Love Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Ben Platt wsg Aly & AJ

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 12, 2022

CANCELED | Shawn Mendes wsg Tate McRae

Wonder: The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

David Jeremiah

An Evening With David Jeremiah HIS VOICE! OUR VOICE!

Event Starts 7:00 PM