Group Sales

Amway Center hosts diverse sports and entertainment throughout the year which can make for an exciting group outing. In some instances, discounted tickets may also be available for participating events.

Sporting Events

Orlando Magic Group Sales

For information about group ticket options, visit the official Orlando Magic website or contact group sales by email or phone.

Email Orlando Magic Group Sales

Call Orlando Magic Group Sales

Orlando Solar Bears Group Sales

For information about group ticket options, visit the official Orlando Solar Bears website or contact group sales by phone.

Call Orlando Solar Bears Group Sales

Non-Sporting Events

Disney On Ice/Jurassic World Live Tour Group Sales

For Disney On Ice/Jurassic World Live Tour group ticket information, please email Feld Entertainment or call (Monday through Friday, 9 am - 6 pm).

Call Feld Entertainment Group Sales

Email Feld Entertainment Group Sales

Concerts and All Other Events

To inquire about group ticket options for concerts, family shows or non-team related sporting events, please contact us via email.

Email Amway Center Group Sales

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Mar 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 7, 2021

André Rieu and His Johann Strauss Orchestra

wsg Emanne Beasha

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | July 19, 2021

The Weeknd

wsgs Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 28, 2021

Dude Perfect 2020 Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 28, 2021

Joe Rogan

The Sacred Clown Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Sep 24, 2021

LIT AF Tour Hosted By Martin Lawrence

wsgs Rickey Smiley, DeRay Davis, Adele Givens and Clayton Thomas

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Harry Styles

wsg Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

Tame Impala

wsg Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

wsgs Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Dan + Shay

The (Arena) Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Marc Anthony

Opus Tour 2020

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Chris Stapleton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Jimmy Buffett

& The Coral Reefer Band

Event Starts 8:00 PM