Group Sales

Amway Center hosts diverse sports and entertainment throughout the year which can make for an exciting group outing. In some instances, discounted tickets may also be available for participating events.

Sporting Events

Orlando Magic Group Sales

For information about group ticket options, visit the official Orlando Magic website or contact group sales by email or phone.

Email Orlando Magic Group Sales

Call Orlando Magic Group Sales

Orlando Solar Bears Group Sales

For information about group ticket options, visit the official Orlando Solar Bears website or contact group sales by phone.

Call Orlando Solar Bears Group Sales

Non-Sporting Events

Disney On Ice/Jurassic World Live Tour Group Sales

For Disney On Ice/Jurassic World Live Tour group ticket information, please email Feld Entertainment or call (Monday through Friday, 9 am - 6 pm).

Call Feld Entertainment Group Sales

Email Feld Entertainment Group Sales

Concerts and All Other Events

To inquire about group ticket options for concerts, family shows or non-team related sporting events, please contact us via email.

Email Amway Center Group Sales

Upcoming Events

Thursday | May 26, 2022

Cypress Creek High School Graduation

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 2, 2022

Maverick City Music & Kirk Franklin

with Jonathan McReynolds and Housefires

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Saturday | June 4, 2022

Juan Luis Guerra

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 10, 2022

New Kids on the Block

wsgs Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley and En Vogue

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 15, 2022

WWE Friday Night Smackdown

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Saturday | July 16, 2022

Freestyle Explosion Throwback Jam

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 22, 2022

Keith Sweat

R&B Music Experience - Keith Sweat Birthday Celebration

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 31, 2022

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 10, 2022

Michael Bublé

Higher Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

The 85 South Show Live

Ghetto Legends 2: Unfinished Business

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 19, 2022

Star 94.5 25th Anniversary Concert starring Maxwell

The Night Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 21, 2022

Pepe Aguilar

Jaripeo Sin Fronteras Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 23, 2022

The Lumineers wsg James Bay

Brightside World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 25, 2022

Roger Waters

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

Daddy Yankee

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 5, 2022

Anuel AA

Legends Never Die tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM