Staff Directory

ContactUs_StaffDirectory.pngMailing Address:

Amway Center
400 West Church Street, Suite 200
Orlando, Florida 32801
407.440.7000 – phone
407.440.7001 – fax

Allen Johnson, CFE, CPM
Executive Director
Orlando Venues

Adolfina Ortiz
Administrative Specialist to the Executive Director
adolfina.ortiz@cityoforlando.net

Michael Thompson
Deputy Director
michael.thompson@cityoforlando.net

Roberta Scott
Executive Assistant
roberta.scott@cityoforlando.net

Events Department

Eric Staufer
Event Services Division Manager
eric.staufer@cityoforlando.net

Ashley Cooper
Event Coordinator
ashley.cooper@cityoforlando.net

Marketing Department

Kirk Wingerson
Marketing Division Manager
kirk.wingerson@cityoforlando.net

Tanya Bowley
Marketing & Promotions Manager
tanya.bowley@cityoforlando.net

Erin Paulin
Marketing Coordinator
erin.paulin@cityoforlando.net

Jennifer Laney
Social Media Coordinator
jennifer.laney@cityoforlando.net

 

Operations Department

Charles P. Leone
Operations Division Manager
charles.leone@cityoforlando.net

Marshall Palmer
Operations Manager
robert.palmer@cityoforlando.net

Rosie Grace
Security Manager
rose.grace@cityoforlando.net

Edward Boyens
Assistant Event Manager/Security
edward.boyens@cityoforlando.net

Box Office

Sharon Clayton
Box Office Manager
sharon.clayton@cityoforlando.net

Cary Clark
Assistant Box Office Manager
cary.clark@cityoforlando.net

Comments e-mail address: comments@cityoforlando.net

 

 

Watch streaming captions of the event
Close